Administration
Name Ext/Rm Email Subjects
Adkins, Craig 1265 cradkins@k12.wv.us JROTC
Adkins, David 2123 dvadkins@k12.wv.us Earth Science, Space Science, Chemistry, Physics
Adkins, Debbie 2120 dmadkins@k12.wv.us Earth Science, Environmental Science
Adkins, Kayla 2109 kayla.adkins@k12.wv.us Biology, Earth and Space Science
Adkins, Randy 1267 chadkins@k12.wv.us English, Math, History
Ashley, Brandi 2119 bashley@k12.wv.us Anatomy, AP Environment, Forensic Science
Baker, Tiffany 2110 tiffany.baker@k12.wv.us Biology, AP Biology, Environmental Science
Beever, Casey 2141 sbeever@k12.wv.us Algebra 1
Brothers, Lori 1104 lbrothers@k12.wv.us English 10 and Technical Writing
Bryant, Holly 1132 hkrenzel@k12.wv.us History 9
Burns, Kelli 2116 ksburns@k12.wv.us Theater/Film Studies
Campbell, Casey 1221 casey.campbell@k12.wv.us Multi-Subject
Cook, David 1248 dscook@k12.wv.us Band, Music, Choir, Guitar
Cook, Kim 1248 kscook@k12.wv.us Band, Music, Dance, Piano
Cremeans, Jerry 1004 jcremean@k12.wv.us Automotive Technologies
Eliot, Paul 1249 peliot@k12.wv.us Art
Elkins, Joanna 1045 jcelkins@k12.wv.us Therapeutic Services, HOSA
Escue, Jonathan 2107 jescue@k12.wv.us Honors Chemistry
Frazier, Courtney 1038 courtney.frazier@k12.wv.us Business Computer Applications, Digital Imaging, Desktop Publishing, Web Page Design, and Entrepreneurship
Fusek, Dennis 2137 jfusek@k12.wv.us Math
Hargis, Mahalie   mahalie.hargis@k12.wv.us Science
Harrison, Laura 2142 laura.harrison@k12.wv.us Math
Harshbarger, Larry 1042 larry.harshbarger@k12.wv.us Robotics, AP Computer Science, and STEM
Hatfield, Megan 2139 mchatfield@k12.wv.us Algebra 2 and AP Computer Science Principles
Hazelett, Shelby 1096 shelby.hazelett@k12.wv.us Health
Sandridge, Jan 2134 jsandridge@k12.wv.us Math
Ice, Mark 4304 mice@k12.wv.us Drivers Education
Igo, Tammi 1105 tigo@k12.wv.us English 10, English 10 Honors
Jones, Jamie 1008 jamie.jones@k12.wv.us Welding
Jordan, Bradlee  4303 bradlee.jordan@k12.wv.us  
Joyce, Beth 1108 bajoyce@k12.wv.us English 12, Dual Credit English 101/201
Koutsunis, Amy 1102 akoutsunis@k12.wv.us English 10, English 9 Honors, Speech
Koutsunis, Jason 1127 jkoutsunis@k12.wv.us AP Psychology, Psychology, AP US Government, and Dual Credit Sociology
Lane, Kathy 1144/1143 klane@k12.wv.us Library Science
Lawrence, Brian 1021 brian.lawrence@k12.wv.us Law and Public Safety
Likens, Bradley 1190 bradley.likens@k12.wv.us Health/P.E.
Linville, Gloria 1035 glinvill@k12.wv.us Paraprofessional Sign Language Interpreter
Mastrangelo, Natalie 1103 nmastrangelo@k12.wv.us English 12, English 11
McCloud, Bill 2135 wmccloud@k12.wv.us Geometry and Trigonometry
McKinney, David 4301 dmmckinn@k12.wv.us Co-Teach, READ 180, Algebra I
Messinger, Shane 1019 dmessinger@k12.wv.us Building Construction
Neal, Seth 1028 seth.neal@k12.wv.us Agriculture Education/FFA
Pauley, Cari 1101 cpauley@k12.wv.us English 11 & AP Literature
Peterson, Shelby 1109 speterson@k12.wv.us Spanish
Plumley, Dallas 1266 dplumley@k12.wv.us JROTC
Plumley, Lee Ann 2106 laplumley@k12.wv.us Credit Recovery and Virtual School
Plumley, Rodney 1193 rplumley@k12.wv.us Health & Physical Education
Porter, Brittney 2136 beporter@k12.wv.us Algebra 1 Honors, Algebra 2, Dual Credit Algebra, and AP Calculus
Purdy, Angela 1097 apurdy@k12.wv.us English
Racer, Keree 1134 kracer@K12.wv.us Social Studies
Shaffer, Kayla 1259 kayla.shaffer@k12.wv.us   PAEs Lab
Snyder, Jill 1124 jlsnyder@k12.wv.us Options Pathway
Stickler, Allison 1098 astickler@k12.wv.us Algebra I, Algebra II, and Geometry
Terry, Michelle 1125 mlterry@k12.wv.us U.S. History
Tierney, Casey 1130 casey.tierney@k12.wv.us History
Walden, Megan 1264 mnwalden@k12.wv.us Early Childhood Ed.
Walker, Melissa 1035 mwalker@k12.wv.us Resource English 9 and 12, Transitional Math and Co-Teach English 9 and 10
Watson, Josh 1131 jwatson@k12.wv.us Civics/Government
Watts, Shannon 1112 shannon.watts@k12.wv.us English
       
Office Staff      
Adkins, Angie 2500 angela.d.adkins@k12.wv.us Secretary
Adkins, Cindy 1159/1065 c.adkins@k12.wv.us Secretary
Baker, Tera 1177 tabaker@k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Burch, Regina 1178 rburch@k12.wv.us Secretary
Edmonds, Megan 1157 megan.edmonds@k12.wv.us Social Worker
Frye, Jessica 1151 jllfrye@k12.wv.us Counselor (A-LA)
Mathis, Tab 1172 tjmathis@k12.wv.us Principal
McCormick, Mike 1145 mmccormick@k12.wv.us Technology and Media
Miller, Matt 1061 mtmiller@k12.wv.us Career and Technical Ed Supervisor
Mullins, Mary 1152 mrymulli@k12.wv.us Counselor (LB-Z)
McComas, Sue 1119 smccomas@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal
Preece, Lee 1174 leepreece240@yahoo.com School Resource Officer
Ryan, Teresa 1162 tryan@k12.wv.us School Nurse
Smith, Kerri 1150 kerri.smith@k12.wv.us Social Worker
Smith, Polly 2127 pksmith@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal
Shawn Spence 1141 shawn.spence@k12.wv.us Network/Technology